Get in Touch

We want to hear from you and learn how you want to help make our community great. Here’s how to contact us:

Office hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday, excluding holidays

Want to find someone specific? Check out our staff list.

Operations

Kelly Ziegner | Chief Executive Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 268
KZiegner@unitedwaylm.ca

Lisa Simmons | Executive Assistant and Human Resources Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 227
lsimmons@unitedwaylm.ca

Dani Bartlett | Labour Programs & Services Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 232
DBartlett@unitedwaylm.ca

Emily Lavender | Office Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 221
ELavender@unitedwaylm.ca

Suzanne Bembridge | Director, Finance & Operations
519-438-1723 Ext. 234
SBembridge@unitedwaylm.ca

Shelly Vance | Donor Financial Services Manager
519-438-1723 Ext. 229
SVance@unitedwaylm.ca

Jessica Kortsen | Accounting Assistant
519-438-1723 Ext. 345
JKortsen@unitedwaylm.ca

Dakota Halfpenny | Office Assistant
519-438-1723 Ext. 274
DHalfpenny@unitedwaylm.ca

Community Partnerships Investments

Sara Middleton | Director, Community Partnerships & Investment
519-438-1723 Ext. 223
SMiddleton@unitedwaylm.ca

Roxanne Riddell | Community Planning Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 224
RRiddell@unitedwaylm.ca

Kate Placide (On Parental Leave) | Community Planning Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 249
KPlacide@unitedwaylm.ca

Katy Boychuk | Community Planning Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 249
KBoychuk@unitedwaylm.ca

Ashley Thorne | Community Impact Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 339
AThorne@unitedwaylm.ca

Communications & Community Engagement

Carolyn Botten | Community Engagement Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 276
CBotten@unitedwaylm.ca

Kristina Bell | Community Engagement Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 347
KBell@unitedwaylm.ca

Sarah Walker | Graphic Designer & Communications Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 253
SWalker@unitedwaylm.ca

Development 

Jennepher Cahill | Director, Development
519-438-1723 Ext. 247
JCahill@unitedwaylm.ca

Barbara Patterson | Associate Director, Annual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 226
BPatterson@unitedwaylm.ca

Mary Lou Crowley | Associate Director, Individual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 244
MCrowley@unitedwaylm.ca

Michele McKenzie | Senior Development Officer, Annual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 342
MMcKenzie@unitedwaylm.ca

Kelley Thomson | Development Officer, Annual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 245
KThomson@unitedwaylm.ca

Lina Latella | Development Officer, Annual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 335
LLatella@unitedwaylm.ca

Jeremy Carrothers | Individual Giving Officer, Planned Gifts
519-438-1723 Ext. 230
JCarrothers@unitedwaylm.ca

Aness Symons | Data Strategist
519-438-1723 Ext. 235
ASymons@unitedwaylm.ca

Jenny McGregor | Development Researcher & Foundations Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 233
JMcGregor@unitedwaylm.ca

Myles Gascon | Data Assistant
519-438-1723 Ext. 248
MGascon@unitedwaylm.ca

Aurelia Almeida | Development Assistant
519-438-1723 Ext. 346
aalmeida@unitedwaylm.ca

If you would like to learn more about our employees, visit our staff directory.

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

awhalenContact