Get in Touch

We want to hear from you and learn how you want to help make our community great. Here’s how to contact us:

Office hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday, excluding holidays

Want to find someone specific? Check out our staff list.

Operations

Kelly Ziegner | Chief Executive Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 268
KZiegner@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Lisa Simmons | Executive Assistant and Human Resources Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 227
lsimmons@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Emily Lavender | Office Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 221
ELavender@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Suzanne Bembridge | Director, Finance & Operations
519-438-1723 Ext. 234
SBembridge@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Shelly Vance | Donor Financial Services Manager
519-438-1723 Ext. 229
SVance@unitedwaylm.ca   |   Read more

Jessica Kortsen | Accounting Assistant
519-438-1723 Ext. 345
JKortsen@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Community Impact

Sara Middleton | Director, Community Impact
519-438-1723 Ext. 223
SMiddleton@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Roxanne Riddell | Community Impact Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 224
RRiddell@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Kate Placide | Community Impact Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 249
KPlacide@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Ashley Thorne | Community Impact Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 339
AThorne@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Communications & Donor Experience

Jennifer Wain |  Director, Communications and Donor Experience
519-438-1723 Ext. 228
Jwain@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Dani Bartlett | Labour Programs & Services Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 232
DBartlett@unitedwaylm.ca   |  Read more

Jenny McGregor | Donor Experience Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 347
JMcGregor@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Kristina Bell |  Donor Experience Specialist (on parental leave)
519-438-1723 Ext. 347
KBell@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Sarah Walker | Graphic Designer & Communications Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 253
SWalker@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Dakota Halfpenny | Office Assistant
519-438-1723 Ext. 274
DHalfpenny@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Development 

Jennepher Cahill | Director, Development
519-438-1723 Ext. 247
JCahill@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Barbara Patterson | Associate Director, Annual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 226
BPatterson@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Mary Lou Crowley | Associate Director, Individual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 244
MCrowley@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Michele McKenzie | Senior Development Officer, Annual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 342
MMcKenzie@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Kelley Thomson | Development Officer, Annual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 245
KThomson@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Lydia Poutney | Development Officer, Annual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 243
LPoutney@unitedwaylm.ca   |  Read more

Jeremy Carrothers | Individual Giving Officer, Planned Gifts
519-438-1723 Ext. 230
JCarrothers@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Aness Symons | Data Strategist
519-438-1723 Ext. 235
ASymons@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

Aurelia Almeida | Development Assistant
519-438-1723 Ext. 346
aalmeida@unitedwaylm.ca  |  Read more

If you would like to learn more about our employees, visit our staff directory.

awhalenContact